Bianca Tummers

Bianca Tummers

Gezinsbehandelaar

Bianca.tummers@buro-one.eu
(06) 30 25 70 98

Ingrid Odekerken

Ingrid Odekerken

Gezinsbehandelaar

Ingrid.odekerken@buro-one.eu
(06) 36 56 96 27

Chinouk Prins

Chinouk Prins

Gezinsbehandelaar

Chinouk.prins@buro-one.eu
(06) 14 72 69 19

Mischka Smits

Mischka Smits

Gezinsbehandelaar

Mischka.smits@buro-one.eu
(06) 42 26 88 71

Stephanie Haubrich

Stephanie Haubrich

Gezinsbehandelaar

Stephanie.haubrich@buro-one.eu
(06) 36 18 56 09

Jordy van Gils

Jordy van Gils

Gezinsbehandelaar

Jordy.vangils@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 57 55 04

Renata Delil

Renata Delil

Gezinsbehandelaar

Renata.delil@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 16 05 73

Guy van Rijswijk

Guy van Rijswijk

Gezinsbehandelaar

Guy.vanrijswijk@buro-one.eu
(06) 42 05 95 29

Manon Martens

Manon Martens

Gezinsbehandelaar

Manon.martens@buro-one.eu
(06) 38 66 64 73

Kyrah van Midde

Kyrah van Midde

Gezinsbehandelaar

Kyra.vanmidde@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 55 74 03

Joyce Smeets

Joyce Smeets

Gezinsbehandelaar

Joyce.smeets@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 37 66 94

Susanne van Valen

Susanne van Valen

Gezinsbehandelaar

Susanne.vanvalen@buro-one.eu
(06) 42 05 95 23

Tom Moonen

Tom Moonen

GZ Psycholoog

Tom.moonen@buro-one.eu
(06) 147 26 811

Lisette Gielen

Lisette Gielen

Gezinsbehandelaar

lisette.gielen@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 66 89 91

Frans Vaartjes

Frans Vaartjes

GZ Psycholoog

frans.vaartjes@buro-one.eu
(06) 147 26 811

Jannie Grijzen

Jannie Grijzen

Gezinsbehandelaar

Jannie.grijzen@buro-one.eu
(06) 14 73 31 83

Nicolle van Gemert

Nicolle van Gemert

Management Assistent

(06) 34 30 64 54

David Con

David Con

Extern supervisor, psychiater & psychotherapeut BIG

info@buro-one.eu
(06) 147 26 811

Pauline Jonkers

Pauline Jonkers

Gezinsbehandelaar

(06) 38 66 64 73

Astrid van Someren

Astrid van Someren

Vaktherapeut-gezinsbehandelaar

Astrid.vansomeren@buro-one.eu
(06) 14 41 67 33