Bianca Tummers

Bianca Tummers

Gezinsbehandelaar

Bianca.tummers@buro-one.eu
(06) 30 25 70 98

Ingrid Odekerken

Ingrid Odekerken

Gezinsbehandelaar

Ingrid.odekerken@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 58 31 89

Lisanne Fidder

Lisanne Fidder

Gezinsbehandelaar

Lisanne.fidder@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 89 52 70

Chinouk Prins

Chinouk Prins

Gezinsbehandelaar

Chinouk.prins@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 11 82 45

Roy Janssen

Roy Janssen

Gezinsbehandelaar

Roy.janssen@buro-one.eu
‭(06) 40 37 66 94

Stephanie Bollen

Stephanie Bollen

Gezinsbehandelaar

Stephanie.bollen@buro-one.eu‭
(06) 36 18 56 09

Kristel Caris

Kristel Caris

GZ-Psycholoog

Kristel.caris@buro-one.eu
(06) 40 66 89 91

Jordy van Gils

Jordy van Gils

Gezinsbehandelaar

Jordy.vangils@buro-one.eu
(06) 36 57 82 93